Snake Robot Team

This project was done by the 3 of us:-

1) Arpit Chalawat (3rd year BTech in Mechanical IIT Bombay <Right>)
2) Shashi Kant (3rd year BTech in Chemical IIT Bombay <Left>)
3) Rohan Thakker (3rd year BTech in Mechanical VNIT Nagpur <Center>)

The project was under Prof. C. Amarnath (Mechancial Dept. IIT Bombay).

The following people really helped us with their opinions and advice throughout the project and I would like to thank every one for all the help:-

1) Tim John
2) Keshav Kumar 
3) Murtuza Patanwala
4) Ashay
(all at IIT Bombay).

No comments:

Post a Comment